top of page
Search
  • nonsconfnighresofo

To The Light Download Low Pc

Updated: Dec 1, 2020





















































About This Game Who am I ? where I am ? I saw evil and ghost when I open my eyes.... I felt very scared in this silent world ...... Is anyone here? Did I do something wrong? Who can help me? My God! Give me an answer , please # game features To The Light is a pixel anime horror ACT game In the game, you will not see any dialogue or text All the stories and scene are expressed in pictures and other ways Easy control and many secret rooms are waiting for you! You need to deal with some puzzles, play with little games, escape or defeat horror monsters and help our heroine escape from those demon's room! To the light ! We TOGETHER! Game Walkthroughs AND NUDE PATCH http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=966526684 http://steamcommunity.com/app/618050/discussions/0/1457328927827751518/ thanks for your love! 6d5b4406ea Title: To The LightGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, RPG, StrategyDeveloper:ZOV GAME STUDIOPublisher:ZOV GAME STUDIORelease Date: 3 Jul, 2017 To The Light Download Low Pc F*ck This Game Control Is so hardF*CK. dont play it for the gameplay, games like this give trading cards worth arount 0.25-0.30 each at least, play get trading cards, sell cards, profit. This game would be fun but the game has problems starting up and comes up with errors. Most often I would have to reboot the pc to get it going or start. Maybe my computer is just to strong for this particular game and I also noticed other players are having problems of the same. At this time I can not give a thumbs down or up because I did not have enough play time to be able to give it a reasonable review. I have no idea if I can or will play it again.. \u592a\u96be. Looks like a it would be a half decent game but everytime i save the game gets very laggy and cant continue.. if this gets fixed then i will give it another shot but until then i feel it is a waste of time ~ due to the lag. The CGs are good, but the game is quite difficult. Although they patched and lowered the difficulty but still really challenging. Also there are lots of puzzles in this game and some are nearly impossible to solve. Still pretty fun to play anyways. I have never played a RPG as hard as this in my\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665life...thank god I beat this game. 10 hours to get the trading cards, absoluely crap. This was actually a pretty decent game. I had quit it a while back because of frustrations but I came back to it and used a guide whenever I got stuck. It's an RPGMaker game so it still has its issues, such as sprites being registered as on a tile before its walking animation is done. I'm conflicted because there's both a lot and nothing to say about this game. It's a confusing game to write about because back when I first bought it, I initially saw it as a very lazy rpgmaker game but it's got a lot more effort put into it.For the most part, this game is pretty easy. It's a puzzle game, so there's some kind of forethought that goes into exploring each area but at the same time there's this sense of a "cloudy mind", so-to-speak, because of the fact that there's no dialogue at all, so you're really just running around exploring (*if you're not using a guide*) without an idea of what's going on. I was very confused for the majority of the game until I just gave up trying to understand it and focused on beating the game. That's not to say that there's no story, it's just that it's hidden behind 9 pieces of a 'memory' you have to find for the best ending and the game isn't friendly on health earlier on, although I don't agree with other reviews that say you can get 'stuck' in general, there's only a few areas you can get stuck in. I guess, in my opinion, I had this issue with the story in that there was no dialogue and up until I got the good ending, it was just a mish-mash of random assets and weird secrets here and there. It's a weird feeling to explain because I did end up getting the gist of what the story was and it was a pleasantly nice game overall but I was just so confused throughout all of it *up until the end* and even then the ending is just sort of... okay? Sort of like if Mass Effect 3 instead ended with the game putting you onto your ship to 'explore' but you couldn't go out and do anymore missions, just sort of explore the ship and get a few lines of post-game dialogue.Music was actually really good, and the CGs\/art was pretty great as well.One thing I can personally add is that it uses GL script and I had severe lag issues when playing, which only really was fixed by either random luck or restarting the game\/pressing F5. It frustrated me a lot and I barely pushed through to the end. I believe it was the cause of the game because it would mostly only occur and stick around when entering screens with a lot going on, or loading a game in general. My assumption is that everything is being loaded but the memory or whatever isn't being cleared until the game is restarted.Anyways, buy it if you like puzzle games. The price is a bit much, though. Get it on a good sale.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page